Home > video games > Mirror’s Edge Demo Up

Mirror’s Edge Demo Up

The Mirror’s Edge demo is up on PSN, and should be available soon on Xbox marketplace.

It’s graphically impressive, but not nearly as impressive as when I first saw it. I do like the look and style of it, gameplay seems rather interesting, though it might be my expectations, but it didn’t impress me nearly as much as I had hoped. Download the demo and try it out yourself.

You know what’s interesting, when I first started up this blog, the domain name mirrorsedge.com had not been taken. I am seriously kicking myself for not grabbing it when I had the chance…

  1. May 5, 2010 at 10:21 pm

    I saw this face in EA(ea.com) building!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

