Home > My Life > Game Art Gallery Added!

Game Art Gallery Added!

I’m sure many of you wonder what I do in my spare time. I work on video games! So with that, I’ve added a new section to my gallery detailing the work I’ve done in my six years of being in the game industry. Not everything has been added yet though. Keep checking to see for new stuff!

  1. April 25, 2008 at 1:40 pm

    Woho I am impressed! That is nice projects you worked on. Be sure I’ll check for updates 😉

    Oh and by the way, I haven’t told you yet about this, but your animated header picture is wonderul. I was already under the charm of your original work, and now with such a lil’ animation, this is amazing 😀

  2. April 25, 2008 at 4:15 pm

    Hi. Is the Japanese animated cartoon good?
    Your site is interesting for me
    I want to often visit your site from now on.
    If you are interested in Anime, please link to my site.
    My site has information about Japanese culture
    (For example, Japanese manga, animation, games).
    Would you introduce information(URL)in your site if you like it?
    http://japanesefood-cultuer-history-anime.blogspot.com/

  3. Kin
    April 25, 2008 at 7:38 pm

    Great addition to your site, I knew you worked on those projects but now I get to take a look at them!

    It’s awesome having you as a lead on Monster Lab. I’ve learned a lot and since I started half a year ago and it is mostly because of your leadership!

    And yea, that’s a really cute Sonic.

  4. April 27, 2008 at 11:03 pm

    nice addition, I always want to work in game industry, looks fun ^^;

    I see that you still haven’t done any work for PS3 😮

  5. April 28, 2008 at 7:37 am

    thanks guys, I appreciate the appreciation. 🙂

    Don’t worry Kin, you’ll do fine even without me to teach you. You’ve gotten a very good start, and from here, it’s all about learning it yourself.

    I’ve been wanting to work on a ps3 title for a while, but that opportunity is no more. But perhaps in due time.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

